top of page

Now In Bookstores!


As of last week, The Reaper Realm: Threads of Compassion is now in a local bookstore here in Spokane, WA; Auntie's Bookstore! It's an adorable shop with a comfortable atmosphere! While it's by no means a small establishment, you certainly don't feel like you're in an expansive store.

Next week, I hope to make my way to Coeur d'Alene where I'll be stocked in The Well-Read Moose! I have yet to actually set foot in the store so I cannot boast as to its' atmosphere, however, just by the name I'm betting it'll be neat.

That's all for now! I hope you had a happy 4th of July and summer is treating you well!

Ttfn!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page